District

Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

2016-17 Board Members

Board Member, Position Representation Term Email Phone
Jan Berg, President  Village of DeForest 2016-2019 jberg@deforestschools.org 846-9160
Steve Tenpas, Vice President Village of Windsor 2016-2019 stenpas@deforestschools.org 846-8726
Jeff Miller, Director Village of DeForest 2015-2018 jmiller@deforestschools.org 225-5216
Brian Coker, Director Village of DeForest 2016-2019 bcoker@deforestschools.org 334-8992
Jim Pertzborn, Director Village of Windsor 2014 - 2017 jpertzborn@deforestschools.org 513-5576
Linda Leonhart, Director Town of Burke 2016 - 2017 lleonhart@deforestschools.org 628-3601
DeAnna Giovanni, Clerk Towns of Vienna/Leeds 2015 - 2018 dgiovanni@deforestschools.org 846-2624
Sue Esser, Treasurer & Governance Officer At-Large 2015 - 2018 sesser@deforestschools.org 846-5488
Terri Treinen, Ambassador Village of Windsor 2014 - 2017 ttreinen@deforestschools.org 846-5779


Spring Election Notice 2017